On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 106.1 FM Lansing, Michigan


Current Conditions(Holt,MI 48842)

More Weather »
43° Feels Like: 43°
Wind: E 0 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 64°


Mostly Clear 42°


Sunny 71°


Red Hot Chili Peppers to Release Collection of "I'm With You" Bonus Tracks for Black Friday Record Store Day

Image courtesy of Warner Brothers Records (via ABC News Radio)
Image courtesy of Warner Brothers Records (via ABC News Radio)

If you missed out on scoring copies of the I'm With You bonus tracks the Red Hot Chili Peppers released as 7-inch vinyl singles over the last year, you're getting another chance to own them next month.

The Chili Peppers have created a compilation of all the extra cuts, which they'll release on November 29 for Black Friday Record Store Day.  Titled I'm Beside You , the limited-edition double-disc vinyl album will include a total of 17 cuts that were recorded during the I'm With You sessions.

If you want to hear the tracks prior to picking up I'm Beside You , you can check out streams of every track from the upcoming release on the band's YouTube channel .

Here's the I'm Beside You track list:

Side A:
"Strange Man"
"Long Progression"
"Magpies on Fire"
"Victorian Machinery"

Side B:
"Never Is a Long Time"
"Love of Your Life"
"The Sunset Sleeps"
"Hometown Gypsy"
"Pink as Floyd"

Side C:
"Your Eyes Girl"
"In Love Dying"
"Catch My Death"
"How It Ends"

Side D:
"Brave from Afar"
"This Is the Kitt"

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio