On Air Now


Listen Live Now » 106.1 FM Lansing, Michigan


Current Conditions(Holt,MI 48842)

More Weather »
61° Feels Like: 61°
Wind: WSW 3 mph Past 24 hrs - Precip: 0”
Current Radar for Zip


Partly Cloudy 42°


Mostly Sunny 67°

Wed Night

Partly Cloudy 46°


Gaslight Anthem, Black Rebel Motorcycle Club Contribute New Songs to "NCIS: Los Angeles" Compilation

New songs from Gaslight Anthem and Black Rebel Motorcycle Club will be featured on NCIS: Los Angeles , a new compilation album that features artists whose music has appeared on the CBS TV show.

Gaslight Anthem contributed a song titled “Misery” to the upcoming release, while Black Rebel Motorcycle Club offered up the track “Devil in the Backseat.” In addition, a new song from Jakob Dylan , “Arms of a Ghost,” also appears on the soundtrack. The entire 16-song set is streaming now exclusively at RollingStone.com .

NCIS: Los Angeles will arrive in stores on April 16. Here's the complete list of songs and artists on the album:

“Never Die” -- Daughtry
“Wine & Vinegar” -- The Wild Feathers
“Lipstick on His Collar” -- Caro Emerald
“No More” -- LL Cool J (Featuring Ne-Yo)
“Shotcaller” -- Taio Cruz
“Alive” -- Adrian Lux (Featuring The Good Natured)
“Everything’s Corrupt” -- Ice Cube
“Momma Gonna Punish You” -- Allen Stone
“Devil in the Backseat” -- Black Rebel Motorcycle Club
“Lonesome Valley” -- Ryan Bingham
“Shuffle a Dream” -- Little Dragon
“Where Is the Heart” -- Alex Clare
“Arms of a Ghost” -- Jakob Dylan
“Misery” -- Gaslight Anthem
“Kerosene” -- Jim Hanft
“Next Move” -- Zac Brennan

Copyright 2013 ABC News Radio