« Rock Music

Watch This VIDEO All About Motorhead's "Aftershock"

by Amber Lee

Aftershock did alright when it was initially released, but sales were hurt by the lack of touring Motorhead did behind the album. The health of their front-man came first, and rightly so. Lemmy got himself an exercise bike and has been getting healthier. It looks like Motorhead is getting ready to finally push the new album.

They just released this Electronic Press Kit below. The video goes song by song through the album. Band members talk about the different tunes and we get to hear clips of the songs. If you want to get a better idea of what Aftershock is all about, watch the video. 

01. Heartbreaker
02. Coup De Grace
03. Lost Woman Blues
04. End Of Time
05. Do You Believe
06. Death Machine
07. Dust And Glass
08. Going To Mexico
09. Silence When You Speak To Me
10. Crying Shame
11. Queen Of The Damned
12. Knife
13. Keep Your Powder Dry
14. Paralyzed