« Rock Music

VIDEO of Van Halen Kicking off Tour in Japan

by Amber Lee

Van Halen sounded good at their show in Japan to kick off their tour. You can find two videos from the show below or many more on Youtube. The setlist is below too.


1. Unchained
2. Runnin’ With The Devil
3. She’s The Woman
4. Romeo Delight 
5. Tattoo
6. Everybody Wants Some!!
7. Somebody Get Me A Doctor
8. China Town
9. Jamie’s Cryin’
10. Hear About It Later
11. Pretty Woman
12. Drum Solo
13. You Really Got Me
14. The Trouble With Never

15. Dance The Night Away
16. I’ll Wait
17. And The Cradle Will Rock…
18. Hot For Teacher
19. Women In Love…
20. Atomic Punk
21. Mean Street
22. Beautiful Girls
Dave’s Short Film “Tokyo Story”
23. Ice Cream Man
24. Panama
25. Guitar Solo
26. Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
27. Jump