« Rock Music

New Pearl Jam Album this Fall?

by Amber Lee

Earlier this week, AntiQuiet said Pearl Jam will be releasing a new single on July 16 called "Mind Your Manners." The rumor is that this October we'll get a new full length album titled Tides too. Not only that, but we've also got a rumored track list! Wow - big leak, if this is true. October 8th is the rumored drop date.

Tides Tracklisting
01. Revolution Reruns
02. Kickstop
03. Vivid Futures
04. Mind Your Manners
05. The Undertow
06. Red
07. Of The Earth
08. Tracking Change
09. Uncharted Terrain
10. Foliage
11. Derision
12. Sans Finis