« Rock Music

Five Finger Death Punch start webisode series for their new album

by Otto Man

Five Finger Death Punch are set to unleash their most ambitious release to date, the ‘The Wrong Side of Heaven and the Righteous Side of Hell,’ double-album with ‘Volume 1′ arriving on July 30. As anticipation builds for the first disc, the band have teamed up with Loudwire and Noisecreep to premiere the first of a track-by-track webisode series. In the first webisode, singer Ivan Moody and drummer Jeremy Spencer talk about the decision to release a double album this year, citing an abundance of material they wrote. “We realized we were sitting on 24 or 25 tracks of music,” explained Moody. And Moody and Spencer then go on to talk about two of the tracks off the album – ‘Watch You Bleed and ‘You.’ (Beware some NSFW language in the following) 

More and more and more and more