« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

The Best of Buckcherry Drops The End of Rocktober

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

The culmination of 15 years of non-stop hard work has paid off for Buckcherry which will result in The Best Of Buckcherry due to be released on Rocktober 29th.  

Not many bands have been successful in merging punk grit, gutter attitude, honest-to-God storytelling and razor-sharp hooks and see the overwhelming success that Buckcherry has had throughout their careers. Somewhere between reaching gold status with their self-titled debut and achieving the status of an international platinum-selling phenomenon, Buckcherry has also supplanted themselves as pop icons with party radio hits that spread throughout their entire catalog.

The liner notes for The Best Of Buckcherry were written by renowned by radio personality and That Metal Show co-host Eddie Trunk.

Track listing:

1. Lit Up
2. For the Movies
3. Ridin’
4. Sorry
5. Next 2 You
6. Everything
7. Crazy Bit**
8. Rescue Me
9. Rose
10. All Night Long
11. Gluttony
12. Nothing Left But Tears