« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Potential SuperGroup Kings Of Chaos Working on EP

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Kings of Chaos, the new supergroup featuring members of Guns N' Roses (Slash, Duff McKagan, Matt Sorum & Gilby Clarke), Deep Purple (Glenn Hughes) , Velvet Revolver (Dave Kushner)Def Leppard (Joe Elliott), Collective Soul (Ed Roland), The Cult, Alter Bridge (Myles Kennedy) and Skid Row (Sebastian Bach), rocked Cape Town, South Africa and revealed that they are planning to record an EP.

The EP revelation came during the band's "pre-concert hype" for the concert.

The supergroup revealed that they are currently working on writing original material for the EP as they travel across the globe performing their collective hits. However, they apparently did not offer a time table for when they expect the EP to be released.