« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Slash to Release “Nothing Left to Fear” Soundtrack on Rocktober 4th

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Slash will release the soundtrack album for the first-ever motion picture he has co-produced, Nothing Left To Fear, on Rocktober 4th, the same day the film opens in select theaters.

The Nothing Left To Fear Original Motion Picture Soundtrack was written and produced by Slash and Nick O’Toole. It includes the film score plus two original songs: Nothing Left To Fear which features vocalist Myles Kennedy and the instrumental Welcome To Stull.

The record will be released exclusively at PledgeMusic.com/slash, giving fans access to interviews, song streams, first looks at film art, clips and more. When fans pledge and pre-order the album, they will gain access to one-of-a-kind experiences with Slash, as well as merchandise for the film. 

Due in select theaters Friday, Rocktober 4th and available on Blu-ray Combo-pack, DVD and On Demand starting Tuesday, Rocktober 8th. Nothing Left To Fear is a harrowing tale in the spirit of the terrifying horror films of the 1970's. The movie is inspired by the legend of Stull, Kansas, which is surrounded by Internet folklore proclaiming the town to be one of the Seven Gateways to Hell. Wendy (Anne Heche), her husband Dan (James Tupper of “Revenge”) and their kids have just moved to the small town of Stull, Kansas, where Dan is the new pastor. But in this sleepy community of friendly neighbors, a horrific series of occurrences awaits them: Their teenage daughter (Rebekah Brandes of “Bellflower”) is being tormented by grisly visions. Her younger sister (Jennifer Stone of “Wizards Of Waverly Place”) has been marked for a depraved ritual. And deep within the heartland darkness, one of The Seven Gates Of Hell demands the blood of the innocent to unleash the creatures of the damned. Ethan Peck (“10 Things I Hate About You”) and Clancy Brown (The Shawshank Redemption) co-star in this demonic shocker featuring original music by producer SLASH and inspired by the real-life paranormal legacy of Stull. Nothing Left To Fear is the first film from Rock and Roll Hall of Famer Slash’s production company, Slasher Films, and was written by Jonathon W.C. Mills and directed by Anthony Leonardi III.

For more information, visit facebook.com/nothinglefttofearmovie.

Full track listing for tNothing Left To Fear:

1) The Road to Stull
2) Cold Welcome
3) Lamb’s Blood
4) One Choice, Two Fates
5) A Prayer
6) Dark Dreams
7) Sermon
8) The Tooth
9) Retrieval
10) Silent Secrets
11) Pain and Premonition Part 1
12) Pain and Premonition Part 2
13) Observations
14) The Secret Tower
15) Do Your Part
16) Don’t Forget
17) A Flash and a Feeling
18) Abduction
19) Bleeding In
20) Urgency
21) Have Faith
22) The Decline
23) Trauma
24) The Blood Lust
25) Our Broken Home
26) Revelations
27) No Safety in Numbers
28) Childhood’s End
29) The Fear
30) The Perfect Circle
31) Nothing Left to Fear (featuring vocalist Myles Kennedy)
32) Welcome to Stull