« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Sevendust New Music & Acoustic Tour Dates

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Sevendust didn't waste any time getting 2014 started with their long-awaited acoustic record, Time Travelers & Bonfires which will be released in April.

On April 1st, they will hit the road for their first U.S. headlining tour of the year, entitled An Evening With Sevendust, which begins in Athens at the Georgia Theatre (see itinerary below) . It’s their first acoustic jaunt since 2004, when they were touring in support of their second record, Seasons.

It will be a collection of brand new songs, along with re-recorded Sevendust favorites. Newly re-recorded songs include: BlackGoneDenialKarma, Trust, and Crucified. Six brand new songs have also been written and recorded for the acoustic record. It’s not the first time Sevendust has explored their acoustic side. Their Southside Double-Wide live acoustic record was released in 2004.

Time Travelers & Bonfires official track listing:

1. Come Down
2. Under It All
3. The Wait
4. Upbeat Sugar
5. One Life
6. Bonfire
7. Gone
8. Denial
9. Trust
10. Crucified
11. Karma
12. Black

Tour dates:


1 Athens, GA Georgia Theatre
2 Destin, FL Club LA
4 Houston, TX Scout Bar
5 Dallas, TX Trees
6 Austin, TX Emo’s
8 Tempe, AZ Marquee
10 El Cajon, CA Sycuan Casino
11 Los Angeles, CA House Of Blues
12 Las Vegas, NV Vinyl at Hard Rock
13 Reno, NV Knitting Factory
16 Sacramento, CA Ace Of Spades
18 Seattle, WA El Corazon
19 Portland, OR Hawthorne Theatre
20 Boise, ID Knitting Factory
21 Salt Lake City, UT The Complex
22 Denver, CO Gothic Theatre
25 Joliet, IL Mojoes
26 Madison, WI Orpheum
28 Detroit, MI Royal Oak Music Theatre
29 Columbus, OH Bogart’s
30 Louisville, KY Mercury Ballroom


2 Baltimore, MD Sound Stage
3 Washington, DC The Howard Theatre
4 New York, NY Highline Ballroom
6 Hartford, CT Webster Theatre
8 Patchogue, NY Emporium
9 Portland, ME Asylum
10 Philadelphia, PA Electric Factory