« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Reunited Ra Returns Rocktober 15th with New Fan-Funded Record

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

The original lineup of Ra have reunited and will be releasing their new fan-funded studio record, Critical Mass on Rocktober 15th.

The band launched a Kickstarter campaign to fund the record following the reunion of their original lineup, guitarist/vocalist Sahaj Ticotin, bassist P.J. Farley, guitarist Ben Carrol and drummer Skoota Warner.

Here is a taste of the first single Supermegadubstep:


1. Brutiful
2. Awake
3. Supermegadubstep
4. It's All Over Now
5. Anything U Want
6. Won't Be Home Tonight
7. Running Blind
8. A Hollow Glow
9. Ecstasy
10. Tragic Empire
11. Voices Inside My Head
12. Through the Valley
13. Crawling to the Sky