« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Preview of the New Slash Song

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Slash will be releasing his forthcoming new record World On Fire featuring Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators in September. The title cut will be available digitally on June 16th. Check out a 30-second sample:

"World On Fire"
"Shadow Life"
"Automatic Overdrive"
"Wicked Stone"
" 30 Years To Life"
"Bent To Fly"
"Stone Blind"
"Too Far Gone"
"Beneath The Savage Sun"
"Withered Delilah"
"Dirty Girl"
"Iris Of The Storm"
"The Dissident"
"Safari Inn"
"The Unholy"