« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New Slash Record Drops in September

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Slash and his bandmates Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators will release their new record World On Fire on September 16th.

The group revealed the cover artwork for World On Fire designed by American contemporary artist Ron English today. Featuring the blazing title track as the first single the record marks Slashs third solo album and second one with his band featuring Myles Kennedy (vocals), Brent Fitz (drums) and Todd Kerns (bass).

For World On Fire , Slash andtapped Michael Elvis Baskette (Alter Bridge, Falling In Reverse, Incubus) to produce. Among the 17 songs is an instrumentala powerful new turn for the band.

Track Listing:

World on Fire
Shadow Life
Automatic Overdrive
Wicked Stone
30 Years to Life
Bent to Fly
Stone Blind
Too Far Gone
Beneath the Savage Sun
Withered Delilah
Dirty Girl
Iris of the Storm
The Dissident
Safari Inn
The Unholy