« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New SIXX:A.M. Record Coming in Rocktober

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

The long-awaited third release from SIXX:A.M. , the band comprised of James Michael (vocals), DJ Ashba (guitar) and Nikki Sixx (bass) entitled Modern Vintage drops on Rocktober 7th with the first single Gotta Get It Right now available on iTunes.


1. Stars
2. Gotta Get It Right
3. Relief
4. Get Ya Some
5. Lets Go
6. Drive
7. Give Me A Love
8. Hyperventilate
9. High On The Music
10. Miracle
11. Before Its Over