« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New Nine Inch Record Drops Next Week, New Song Preview

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

With the release of their highly anticipated new record, Hesitation Marks, vastly approaching, Nine Inch Nails are giving fans another taste of the album with "Find My Way."

As of now, the band has revealed four songs from Hesitation Marks including "Came Back Haunted," "Copy Of A," and "Everything."

Hesitation Marks, drops on September 2nd and will be the first record from Nine Inch Nails' since 2008′s The Slip. 

NIN will play The Palace of Auburn Hills on Rocktober 7th.