« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New Night Ranger Record 'High Road' Drops In June

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Night Ranger will be releasing their new studio record titled High Road on June 10th. The record was produced by the band and will be available in two formats - a standard CD version and a deluxe version which includes two bonus tracks and a DVD featuring a background look at the making of the album along with video clips.

To date, Night Ranger has sold 17 million units worldwide and boasts several platinum and gold certified records. Night Ranger is Jack Blades (bass guitar, vocals), Kelly Keagy (drums, vocals ), Brad Gillis (lead & rhythm guitars), Joel Hoekstra (lead & rhythm guitars) and Eric Levy (keyboards).

High Road Track Listing :
'High Road'
'Knock Knock Never Stop'
'Rollin' On'
'Don't Live Here Any More'
'I'm Coming Home'
'X Generation'
'Only For You Only'
'Hang On'
'St. Bartholomew'
'L.A. No Name'
'The Mountain Song' *
*only available on deluxe edition