« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New Nickelback Record Due in November

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Nickelback will release their new record No Fixed Address on November 4. The project will be the group's first for Republic Records, after many years on Roadrunner.

Edge Of A Revolution will be the lead single from the forthcoming effort, the group's first project since 2011's Here And Now.


01. Million Miles An Hour

02. Edge Of A Revolution

03. What Are You Waiting For?

04. She Keeps Me Up

05. Make Me Believe Again

06. Miss You

07. Get 'Em Up

08. The Hammer's Coming Down

09. Satellite

10. Sister Sin

11. She's Got Me Runnin' Round