« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New Monster Magnet Record Drops Mid-Rocktober

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Monster Magnet will release its new record, Last Patrol on Rocktober 15th.

The album will be available as a limited edition CD, standard CD, 2LP and digital format. In support of the record, Monster Magnet will embark on a North American tour, their first in over 10 years. Support will come from Prosthetic artist Zodiac.

The tour is scheduled to begin on November 14th in Grand Rapids, and will wind down on December 14th in New York City.

Last Patrol track listing:

1. I Live Behind The Clouds
2. Last Patrol
3. Three King Fishers
4. Paradise
5. Hallelujah
6. Mindless Ones
7. The Duke
8. End Of Time
9. Stay Tuned

Listen to Mindless Ones: