« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New House of Lords Music

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

The new House Of Lords studio record entitled Precious Metal will be released next Tuesday (February 25th).

Precious Metal is the band's ninth studio album, following up the critically acclaimed Big Money. This brand new release, recorded and produced by the band's singer and mastermind James Christian, again has a stellar sound, with solid and baroque songwriting mixed with unique melodic sensibilities and amazing musical skills. 

Check out 's first video for the song Battle: 

Track Listing:


I'm Breakin' Free


Live Every Day (Like Its The Last)

Permission To Die

Precious Metal

Swimmin' With The Sharks


Enemy Mine


Turn Back The Tide

You Might Just Save My Life