« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Fan Footage of Big Noise - Featuring Sebastian Bach, George Lynch, Vinnie Appice and Phil Soussan

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Fan filmed footage of Big Noize, the killer new band featuring metal giants Sebastian Bach (Skid Row) on vocals, George Lynch (Dokken, Lynch Mob, T&A) on guitar, Phil Soussan (Ozzy Osbourne, Vince Neil) on bass and Vinny Appice (Black Sabbath, Dio, Heaven & Hell) on drums, Dokken's classic Alone Again can be viewed below.

The footage was filmed at Big Noize’s show on July 9th at Teatro Caupolicán in Santiago, Chile.

The band’s reported set-list was as follows:

1. The Mob Rules (Black Sabbath cover)
2. I Don’t Know (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
3. Kicking & Screaming (Sebastian Bach cover)
4. Into The Fire (Dokken cover)
5. Bible Black (Heaven & Hell cover)
6. Crazy Train (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
7. Killer Of Giants (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
8. 18 And Life (Skid Row cover)
9. The Hunter (Dokken cover)
10. Shot In The Dark (Ozzy Osbourne cover)
11. Mr. Scary (Dokken cover)
12. In A Darkened Room (Skid Row cover)
13. Heaven And Hell (Black Sabbath cover)
14. Alone Again (Dokken cover)
15. I Remember You (Skid Row cover)
16. Youth Gone Wild (Skid Row cover)