« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

New 3 Years Hollow Record and Tour with Saving Abel

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

3 Years Hollow will be hitting the road with Saving Abel for a North American tour in 2014. The band is launching the tour in support of their new record, The Cracks which is set to be released on February 11, 2014 and was produced Sevendust guitarist/songwriter Clint Lowery (Lowery also guests on a track, For Life).

Instead of setting up shop at a single recording studio, the sessions for The Cracks occurred at several different studios, including Groovemaster Studios (where Disturbed, Sevendust, and Pop Evil have all recorded) in Chicago, Trailer Studios in St. Louis, and the band's own studio, Real Trax Recording, in Davenport, Iowa.

Tour Dates with Saving Abel:

Fri Jan 3 Duncannon, PA Tubbys Sat
Sat Jan 4 Fredericksburg, VA Hard Times Cafe
Sun Jan 5 Morgantown, WV Schmitts Music Hall
Tue Jan 7 Cranston, RI 1150 Oak Bar
Wed Jan 8 Amityville, NY Revolution
Thu Jan 9 Chambersburg, PA Orchards
Fri Jan 10 Winchester, VA Blue Fox
Sat Jan 11 Kernersville, NC Bucked Up
Sun Jan 12 Elizabethton, TN Bonnie Kate
Tue Jan 14 Augusta, GA Country Club Saloon
Wed Jan 15 Valdosta, GA Kill Bill's
Thu Jan 16 Columbus, GA Front Porch of the South
Fri Jan 17 Duluth ,GA Wild Bills
Sat Jan 18 Rome, GA Brewhouse
Sun Jan 19 Bowling Green, KY Spillway
Wed Jan 22 Louisville, KY Jim Porter's Good Time Emporium
Thu Jan 23 Newport, KY Thompson House
Fri Jan 24 South Bend, IN Cheers Pub
Sat Jan 25 Battle Creek, MI Planet Rock
Thu Jan 30 Taylor, MI The All Around

Fri Jan 31 Madison, WI The Redzone
Sat Feb 1 Toledo , OH Headliners
Wed Feb 12 Appleton, WI Luna Lounge
Thu Feb 13 Milwaukee, WI The Rave
Fri Feb 14 Cherry Valley, IL Take 20
Sat Feb 15 Rochester, MN Wicked Moose
Sun Feb 16 Fargo, ND Windbreak
Tue Feb 18 Grand Forks, ND Shotgun Sallys
Wed Feb 19 Minot, ND Original Bar
Thu Feb 20 Williston, ND DK's Lounge
Fri Feb 21 Bismarck, ND O.N.E.
Sat Feb 22 Jamestown, ND Jamestown Civic Center
Sun Feb 23 Spearfish, SD Czar Bar
Wed Feb 26 Manhattan, KS RC McGraws
Thu Feb 27 Salina, KS Muse Ballroom
Mon Mar 3 Phoenix, AZ Joe's Grotto
Tue Mar 4 Gallup , NM Gallup Inn
Fri Mar 7 El Paso, TX Garage Tequila Bar
Fri Mar 14 Corpus Christi, TX Theos Sat
Sat Mar 15 Houston, TX BFE Rock Club
Sun Mar 16 OKC, OK Chameleon Room

The Cracks Track listing:

1. The Devil's Slave
2. Chemical Ride
3. For Life (Featuring Clint Lowery)
4. The Cracks
5. Fallen
6. Taken By All
7. Hungry
8. RunAway
9. We Belong
10.Take The World
11. Lost
12. Remember (remastered)