« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Manowar - Kings of Metal MMXIV World Tour Begins at Royal Oak Music Theater in February

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Manowar will return to Germany with the Kings Of Metal MMXIV World Tour for an exclusive headlining summer festival performance and a series of indoor shows at the Legacy Open Air at Waldstadion in Weismain, Germany (Friday, June 13th to Sunday, June 15, 2014).

This headlining show at Legacy Open Air will be Manowar’s one and only, exclusive performance in Germany in 2014.

All dates will feature Manowar’s performance of the full Kings Of Metal MMXIV album along with a “best of” set of other immortal metal hymns in a completely new stage production.

In celebration of the 25th anniversary of these events, Manowar will also release a new special version of the Kings Of Metal record.

Kings Of Metal MMXIV World Tour – Confirmed Tour Dates:

Fri, February 7, 2014 – Royal Oak Theatre – Royal Oak, MI, USA
Sat, February 8, 2014 – Concord Music Hall – Chicago, IL, USA
Sun, February 9, 2014 – Mill City – Minneapolis, MN, USA
Thur, February 13, 2014 – The Masquerade – Atlanta, GA, USA
Sat, February 15, 2014 – House Of Blues – Houston, TX, USA
Sun, February 16, 2014 – House Of Blues – Dallas, TX, USA
Tue, February 18, 2014 – Ogden Theatre – Denver, CO, USA
Thur, February 20, 2014 – Regency Theatre – San Francisco, CA, USA
Sat, February 22, 2014 – Fox Theatre – Pomona, CA, USA
Tue, March 18, 2014 – Olymp Palace of Sports – Krasnodar, Russia
Fri, March 21, 2014 – Luzhniki Palace of Sports – Moscow, Russia
Sun, March 23, 2014 – Yubileyny Sports Palace – St. Petersburg, Russia
Tue, March 25, 2014 – Rock Café – Tallinn, Estonia – SOLD OUT
Thur, March 27, 2014 – Rock Café – Tallinn, Estonia – SOLD OUT
Sat, March 29, 2014 – Teatro Arena – Vilnius, Lithuania
Wed, May 21, 2014 – Hangar 11 – Tel Aviv, Israel
Sat, May 24, 2014 – Metal Summer Festival – Istanbul, Turkey
Fri-Sun, June 13-15, 2014 – Legacy Open Air – Weismain, Germany
Fri-Sat, July 25-26, 2014 – Magic Circle Festival – Helsinki, Finland
Wed, January 14, 2015 – Grugahalle – Essen, Germany
Fri, January 16, 2015 – Zenith – Munich, Germany
Sat, January 17, 2015 – Jahrhunderthalle – Frankfurt, Germany