« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

KXM - Featuring George Lynch, Dug Pinnick & Ray Luzier to Release Debut Effort in March

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

KXM, a new musical force to be reckoned with is about to release of their self-titled debut record.

KXM is comprised of dUg Pinnick (King’s X) on vocals/bass, George Lynch (Dokken/Lynch Mob) on guitars and Ray Luzier (Korn) on drums rounding out the powerhouse trio. The band takes its name from the combination of the member’s other projects: K from Korn, X from King’s X and M from Lynch Mob. The debut record is set for release on March 11th via Rat Pak Records.

KXM is launching a pre-order for the new release on their label’s website RatPakRecords.com/KXM. The album, in various bundles, includes signed CD’s, CD's and t-shirts and even a phone call from a band member is available with certain purchases. The record was produced by KXM and Chris Collier, who is known for his work with Lynch Mob, Lita Ford and Tommy Bolin. 

Track List:

1. Stars
2. Rescue Me
3. Gun Fight
4. Never Stop
5. Faith Is A Room
6. I’ll Be Ok
7. Sleep
8. Love
9. Burn
10. Do It Now
11. Human Friction
12. Tranquilize (Bonus Track)
13. Rescue Me (Radio Edit) (Bonus Track)