« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Krokus to Release Long Stick Goes Boom - Live from Da House of Rust Next Month

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Krokus will release Long Stick Goes Boom-Live From Da House Of Rust, a new live record, on April 22nd in North America.

For those of you that could not make it to one of the shows last year, this is the next best thing. 

Track listing:

1. Long Stick Goes Boom
2. Hallelujah Rock’n'Roll
3. Go Baby Go
4. American Woman
5. Tokyo Nights
6. Fire
7. Medley: Rock City / Better Than Sex / Dög Song
8. Screaming In The Night
9. Hellraiser
10. Bedside Radio
11. Easy Rocker
12. Heatstrokes
13. Live For The Action
14. Hoodoo Woman