« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Kiss Monster - Limited Edition Drops in June

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo
KISS' Monster record gets a Universal Music special release on June 7th.

The Monster - Limited Tour Edition will also include the bonus track, 'Right Here Right Now' (previously available on iTunes only). The new edition will also include a poster. Monster - Limited Tour Edition tracklisting: 'Hell Or Hallelujah' 'Wall Of Sound' 'Freak' 'Back To The Stone Age' 'Shout Mercy' 'Long Way Down' 'Eat Your Heart Out' 'The Devil Is Me' 'Outta This World' 'All For The Love Of Rock & Roll' 'Take Me Down Below' 'Last Chance' 'Right Here Right Now'.