« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Kingdom Come Will Reunite With Original US Line-up

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

In the late 80's, after having been signed to Polygram Records, Lenny Wolf (Stone Fury) and his manager were asked to put a new band together. The players Wolf chose for his new band were James Kottak on drums, Danny Stag on lead guitar, Rick Steier on rhythm guitar and Johnny B. Frank on bass. 

Now that same original US line-up, which produced the band's two most popular records, 1988's self-titled debut and 1989's In Your Face, have reunited and signed with Metal Music Bookings to tour together in 2014 and 2015 with confirmed dates to follow. 

Currently the reunited Kingdom Come only plan on touring together, however a reunion record isn't out of the question.