« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Jake E. Lee's Red Dragon Cartel to Release Debut Record in January

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Red Dragon Cartel are set to release their debut record through Frontiers Records on January 28th in North America.

This will be the self-titled debut by the band made up of guitar legend Jake E. Lee, bassist Ronnie Mancuso, singer D.J. Smith and drummer Jonas Fairley.

Jake E. Lee is best known for his work in Badlands and as guitarist for Ozzy on the Bark at the Moon and The Ultimate Sin records. Red Dragon Cartel also features various guest appearances from some of music’s most notable faces including Cheap Trick vocalist Robin Zander, original Iron Maiden vocalist Paul Di’Anno, Kill Devil Hill/Pantera bassist Rex Brown, Slash’s Conspirators Todd Kearns and Brent Fitz and In This Moment front woman Maria Brink

The record is available for pre-order at Amazon or digitally on iTunes that comes with an instant download of Deceived.

Track listing:

1. Deceived

2. Shout It Out

3. Feeder with Robin Zander

4. Fall From The Sky (Seagull)

5. Wasted with Paul Di’Anno

6. Slave

7. Big Mouth with Maria Brink

8. War Machine

9. Redeem Me with Sass Jordan

10. Exquisite Tenderness