« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Former Ozzy & David Lee Roth Guitarist Joe Holmes' Farmikos Debut EP Announced

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Farmikos, the new L.A. band featuring former Ozzy and David Lee Roth guitarist Joe Holmes and vocalist Robbie Locke (ex-Laidlaw), have announced a tentative February 2014 release for their eponymous digital debut EP.

Recorded at the Mouse House in Pasadena, the EP also features guest contributions from Holmes’ former Ozzy Osbourne band mate, bassist Robert Trujillo, and drummer Brooks Wackerman.

The EP’s track listing:

1. Scapegoat
2. Kings of Dust
3. Sound of My Gun
4. Exit Stencils
5. Spoon and Sun

Check out in-studio video teasers for the songs Scapegoat and Spoon and Sun: