« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Details on Forthcoming Michael Schenker Record - Preview of New Song

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Check out Michael Schenker’s new song Where The Wild Winds Blow:. Listen to it below.

Where The Wild Winds Blow comes from the forthcoming record Bridge The Gap, which will be released on December 2nd, featuring his current band Temple Of Rock which includes vocalist Doogie White, guitarist/keyboardist Wayne Findlay, bassist Francis Buchholz and drummer Herman Rarebell. This is the first time Schenker and his fellow ex-Scorpions bandmates Buchholz and Rarebell have appeared on the same record since 1979′s Lovedrive.

Certain editions of Bridge The Gap will include the bonus track Faith, featuring Don Dokken on vocals.

Track list:

1. Neptune Rising
2. Where The Wild Winds Blow
3. Horizons
4. Lord Of The Lost And Lonely
5. Rock N’Roll Symphony
6. To Live For The King
7. Land Of Thunder
8. Temple Of The Holy
9. Shine On
10. Bridges We Have Burned
11. Because You Lied
12. Black Moon Rising
13. Dance For The Piper