« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

California Breed - Featuring Glenn Hughes & Jason Bonham Set to Release Debut Effort in May

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

California Breed - a band built around the foundation of legendary vocalist-bassist Glenn Hughes, drummer extraordinaire Jason Bonham and 23-year-old newcomer guitarist-singer-songwriter Andrew Watt will release their self-titled debut record on May 20th. The record was produced by Dave Cobb (Jamey Johnson, Rival Sons, Shooter Jennings and othersmore) and was recorded at Cobb’s Nashville studio and features equal co-writing credits among the three-man lineup. 

Track listing:

1. The Way
2. Sweet Tea
3. Chemical Rain
4. Midnight Oil
5. All Falls Down
6. The Grey
7. Days They Come
8. Spit You Out
9. Strong
10. Invisible
11. Scars
12. Breathe
13. Solo*