« Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Adrian Vandenberg's - Vandenberg's Moonkings To Release New Record in February

by Jon Bloggin' Rogo

Former Vandenberg & Whitesnake guitarist Adrian Vandenberg will release an record with his new band, Vandenberg’s MoonKings, next month.

It’s the Dutchman’s first full studio record in 16 years. The 13-track self-titled release will be released on February 24th. 

The album includes a cover of Whitesnake’s Sailing Ships and features David Coverdale on guest vocals.

Track Listing:

1. Lust And Lies
2. Close To You
3. Good Thing
4. Breathing
5. Steal Away
6. Line Of Fire
7. Out Of Reach
8. Feel It
9. Leave This Town
10. One Step Behind
11. Leeches
12. Nothing Touches
13. Sailing Ships